Delete and Deactivate Facebook

Close Facebook account Permanently

Closing Facebook account permanently is a decision you should think twice before you mess it up. When you delete Facebook account permanently, you can't recover your account again. If you like, you can consider temporarily deactivating Facebook account.

Close Facebook account Permanently

How to Close Facebook account Permanently

To permanently close or delete your Facebook, you need to follow this link below.
Close Facebook account link:  www.facebook.com/help/delete_account


When you arrive on the next page, you'll see the screen that looks just like the one below.

How to Close Facebook account Permanently


Click on Delete My Account and follow the instructions to completely close your FB account.

Note that it may take up to 14 to 90 days for Facebook to erase your details from their database. 

Cheers!!!

Please share this article with other Facebook users.  

Blog Archive