Delete and Deactivate Facebook

Deactivating Deleting Accounts Facebook Help

If you'd like to come back to Facebook after you've deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and p.word..How do I permanently delete my account? your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently between deactivating and deleting my account

To deactivate your Facebook account:
1) Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page

2) Select Settings

3) Click Security in the left column

4) Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm

If you deactivate your Facebook account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

Blog Archive