Delete and Deactivate Facebook

How To Deactivate Facebook Account?

If you’d like to come back to Facebook anytime after you have deactivated your Facebook account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.
How To Deactivate Facebook Account?

Follow Instructions To Deactivate Your Facebook Account

Go to the www.facebook.com
How To Deactivate Facebook Account?

After that click on the drop down at the top of the right side on Facebook

How To Deactivate Facebook Account?

Then click on settings
How To Deactivate Facebook Account?


Click on General setting
How To Deactivate Facebook Account?


How To Deactivate Facebook Account?
After that click on manage account

How To Deactivate Facebook Account?

Then tap on "Deactivate your account"

And now you are Done


Blog Archive