Delete and Deactivate Facebook

Delete a Facebook Account permanently & Reactivate a Facebook Account

Delete a Facebook Account permanently & Reactivate a Facebook Account: Permanently Delete a Facebook Account & Reactivate a Facebook Account: If you have had enough of your Facebook account, the social network offers you the option to either deactivate or permanently delete your account. Delete a Facebook account permanently :If you have had enough of your Facebook account, the social network offers you the option to either deactivate or permanently delete your account. This article will explain how to permanently delete a Facebook account. It will also provide a quick tip on how to reactivate your account, if it has been previously deactivated. To get started, go to the following link, which gives you direct access to the account deletion form. Upon opening the link, you will receive the following message: Click Delete My Account. You will then be required to enter your password and a capcha: Then, select Ok to finish the process. Reactivate a Facebook Account Once a Facebook account is deleted, you'll be given 14 days to reactivate your account before it is permanently deleted from the system. To reactivate your Facebook account, simply sign in to Facebook using your email address and password. The account activity will be sufficient to reactivate your account.

Blog Archive